//
you're reading...
Photography

Red Java

Last week I met up my brother Johnydecali and Jorman, a buddy of ours, out in the City to go shooting. I took CalTrain up from the Peninsula and they were suppose to pick me up at the station. Since Johnydecali was just picking up Jorman from China Town, he said lets meet at Red Java and grab some brkfst. Well I got there several minuets before they got there and while waiting I decided to shot off some pics of the exterior.

Red Java House is a hole in the wall kinda place except that there’s no walls surrounding the place. Located between Pier 30 and 32, it is where locals come to gather before heading to the Giants game or out of towners, like me, meet up with friends and have a bite to eat and a beer to drink. Their food is simple and delicious and you can get your combo meals with a beer thats cold.
Red Java Special MenuRed Java Combo Menu with Beer as the combo drink

I wasn’t planning to write about this place so I didn’t take pictures of the interior and so I sourced them form Yelp

If you guys are ever in San Francisco and need a quick bite to eat and wanna go where the locals go, go to Red Java House.

Cheers


Red Java House

About jameson079

-- http://about.me/jameson079

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

What I’m tweeting