//
you're reading...
Games, PC Games

Sid Meier’s Civilization 5 – Gods & Kings

So it’s been a while since I’ve played games. Now that I’m laid off and I have some free time  I figured now might not be a good time but why not. I’ve been wanting to play Civ 5 for some time, especially since the new expansion came out, Gods & Kings. So I downloaded the game game off Steam, which provides great service and keeps a library of all your previous purchases, and installed in on my MacBook Pro. There’s still so errands that I need to be doing today and later in the evening but when I get a chance I’ll be back playing god and creating my own lil world. 😀

Sid Meier’s – Civilization 5, Gods & Kings

synopsis taken from – http://www.civilization5.com/godsandkings/us/info.php

Expansion pack for Civilization V

Sid Meier’s Civilization V: Gods and Kings is the first expansion pack for Civilization V – the critically acclaimed 2010 PC Game of the Year. This robust expansion covers the entire scope of time from founding your first Pantheon of the Gods and spreading religion across the world, to deploying spies in enemy cities in order to steal information and technology.

As you move through the ages, you’ll interact with new types of city-states, engage in new city-state quests and global competitions, and master exciting new systems for land and naval combat. Civilization V: Gods and Kings will also include nine new civilizations, nine new wonders, three original scenarios, and dozens of new units, buildings, and techs that will offer even more ways for players to dominate the world.

 

About jameson079

-- http://about.me/jameson079

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Sid Meier’s Civilization 5 – Gods & Kings

  1. Great… Just got home wishing that I had downloaded this game while I was at work so that I can just go play

    Posted by johnydecali | July 31, 2012, 8:46 pm

Leave a Reply

